Reviews

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Radusky is wonderful! Very knowledgeable and with his help my skin is clear!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very professional, from check in to follow-up. They explained every procedure clearly and in detail.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I enjoyed my experience at the Derm group, the staff was helpful and the visit was good with the provider! She took the time to listen and explain which I appreciated
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The doc did a good job. Diagnosed my skin issue on the first visit n prescribed a topical ointment for 2 weeks. Follow up in one week n she told me to discontinue as the condition was resolved. And I told her”well done doc. Very well done indeed.” She’s also easy on the eyes as was the nurse as well. I’m just sayin.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 21, 2021:
Hi William, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Freehold Township! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Abbate is excellent would highly recommend
Google
5.0/5
Jun 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Scheduling was easy and not a long wait time Friendly staff, Dr is great he listens to your concerns, evaluates and then treats. I will keep him and you will too
The Derm Group replied on Jun 20, 2021:
Hi Tracy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Timely and professional. Dr Notterman
The Derm Group replied on Jun 20, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us, Mark! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Timely and professional. Dr Notterman
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Everything is explained . I would highly recommend this office.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Janine, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group was fabulous! They were able to diagnose what my issue was with my skin. I can’t thank them enough for helping me with the dilemma I was having with my skin!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Racquel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, West Orange. Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been going to Dr Bagley for years and everyone has always been very pleasant and professional.
The Derm Group replied on Mar 4, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Such a happy office everyone was so friendly both Doctor Bilkis and Doctor R were very informative Very nice experience did not wait long to be seen which was greatly appreciated
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Lorraine, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Morristown! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The team at The Derm Group are all very professional and friendly. We’ve had several quick and successful experiences with them.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Tina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Morristown! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been going to Dr Bagley for years and everyone has always been very pleasant and professional.
The Derm Group replied on Mar 4, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Got an appointment that was well within reason, got in, got looked at, got what I needed done that day and got out. Easy peazy! Great people, everyone was friendly, attentive, took care of my needs and respectful! Highly recommend the Derm Group!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Amy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Notterman diagnosed my Stage 2 Melanoma over 12 years ago. She is professional and well trained as a dermatologist.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Roseann, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Notterman here at The Derm Group, Princeton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Sciales is a delight even when he hurts you. Big fan
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The derm group met my expectations
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Hi Stanley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Notterman diagnosed my Stage 2 Melanoma over 12 years ago. She is professional and well trained as a dermatologist.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Got an appointment that was well within reason, got in, got looked at, got what I needed done that day and got out. Easy peazy! Great people, everyone was friendly, attentive, took care of my needs and respectful! Highly recommend the Derm Group!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Amy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The derm group met my expectations
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Hi Stanley, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Knowledgeable and professional staff and Doctors, and very friendly as well! Special thanks to Kristen and Donna!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Ehab, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kristen and Donna here at The Derm Group, Warren! We hope to see you soon!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi Ehab, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kristen and Donna here at The Derm Group, Warren! We hope to see you soon!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very good experience overall! Office is welcoming and efficient, staff and doctors are friendly and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experiences wit qualified doctors. Thanks
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Appointment with Derm group was convenient. Dr. Li was on time and knew exactly how to help! Thank you!!!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi Doug, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr. Li here at The Derm Group, Paramus! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I felt that everyone was very organized, friendly and I was thrilled that my appointment actually happened on time. I feel like in today’s day and age you rarely get your appointment when you’re supposed to but they were right on time
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Alexis and the staff are the best! They make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in the building. I have had multiple dermatologists in the past but I kept having issues over and over again throughout the years. When I told Alexis my issues, she made me feel a thousand times better. From the beginning she was clear and honest. She told me not to expect miracles right away! She told me it was going to take time for me to get where I wanted to be but she was going to be there for me the whole time. She explained my options and always made sure that I felt comfortable. I have been with her for over three months now and she is always checking on my process and making sure I am doing what I need to do. Melissa is one of the nicest persons working with Alexis. She is always making sure I am doing that I am suppose to do! They are truly the best team! I travel an hour to see them every month and it is worth every second.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi Jose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alexis and the staff here at The Derm Group, North Wales! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great service and all the staff was very kind and accommodating 🙂
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Alexis and the staff are the best! They make you feel welcomed from the moment you walk in the building. I have had multiple dermatologists in the past but I kept having issues over and over again throughout the years. When I told Alexis my issues, she made me feel a thousand times better. From the beginning she was clear and honest. She told me not to expect miracles right away! She told me it was going to take time for me to get where I wanted to be but she was going to be there for me the whole time. She explained my options and always made sure that I felt comfortable. I have been with her for over three months now and she is always checking on my process and making sure I am doing what I need to do. Melissa is one of the nicest persons working with Alexis. She is always making sure I am doing that I am suppose to do! They are truly the best team! I travel an hour to see them every month and it is worth every second.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi Jose, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Alexis and the staff here at The Derm Group, North Wales! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I thought that the staff was progresión and the dictar Dr Bonnie was easy to talk to and down to earth. Will return
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Ingrid, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bonnie here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I'm comfortable in my own skin, thanks to the very professional, in all ways, Derm Group.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Fantastic doctors and nurses. They were so friendly and knowledgeable! Definitely going back again.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Knowledgeable and professional staff and Doctors, and very friendly as well! Special thanks to Kristen and Donna!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Ehab, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Kristen and Donna here at The Derm Group, Warren! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Only waited 10 minutes for Dr Li. She got right down to business, explained everything, showed me on tablet, took care of it and off I went. Will go back there. It is a busy office but I had a great experience.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 17, 2021:
Hi, We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great service and all the staff was very kind and accommodating 🙂
Google
4.0/5
Jun 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Li was friendly, professional and answered all my questions. Office staff were all nice and I only waited 5 minutes before being seen. Overall, a very pleasant experience!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Timely appointment, minimal wait time, professional and well-explained procedure, and excellent follow up on post visit issues.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Hi Jim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Timely appointment, minimal wait time, professional and well-explained procedure, and excellent follow up on post visit issues.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Hi Jim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been a patient of Dr Sciales since 1995. He has always been professional and thorough. He takes his time and answers any concerns that you might have. I would highly recommend Dr. Sciales.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Alexis was absolutely a delight during my appointment last week, hands down the best dermatologist I’ve ever been to! This was my first time at The Derm Group, and my first skin check in years. I’m covered in freckles and moles so I was incredibly anxious for this appointment, but Alexis calmed me down and made me feel so comfortable - she explained to me everything she found, taught me what to look for when checking myself at home, gave me great tips for protecting my fair skin while in the sun this summer, and even gave me a sample to help with the sun spots on my face! I wish I could give her 10 starts, she was simply the best!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Chelsea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, North Wales! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Alexis was absolutely a delight during my appointment last week, hands down the best dermatologist I’ve ever been to! This was my first time at The Derm Group, and my first skin check in years. I’m covered in freckles and moles so I was incredibly anxious for this appointment, but Alexis calmed me down and made me feel so comfortable - she explained to me everything she found, taught me what to look for when checking myself at home, gave me great tips for protecting my fair skin while in the sun this summer, and even gave me a sample to help with the sun spots on my face! I wish I could give her 10 starts, she was simply the best!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 18, 2021:
Chelsea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, North Wales! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Completely satisfied with the treatment I received with the Derm Group in Livingston NJ on 6/14/2021. The office staff was both friendly and courteous when I arrived for my appointment at 12:00. I was seen by Dr. Goldstein who is a true professional and diagnosed my issue immediately and without hesitation upon viewing it. I have complete confidence in Dr. Goldstein’s knowledge and abilities. I would recommend the Derm Group to anyone experiencing any type of dermatological issues.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very quick and professional service !!!!! Love Her very understanding and good person
Google
5.0/5
Jun 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Lipson just removed a lipoma from my forearm. He is an excellent surgeon and I highly recommend him. His staff is great too!!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 29, 2021:
Maria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have the physicians assistant, and she is so nice. She addresses the issues very professionally and is just a great person with a great bedside manner.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Such an amazing visit with Doctor Lipson ! Dr. Lipson spent so much time with my daughter going over every single aspect of her injury, recovery, and healing. I have to say that it was such an unusual visit in the fact that most doctors are in and out in minutes. Dr. Lipson spent so much time with us that he actually gave us incredible insight and knowledge to take home. I am not only impressed, grateful, and appreciative, but I have already recommended him to other friends.
The Derm Group replied on Mar 12, 2021:
Hi Jennifer, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This would’ve been 5 stars if all had gone well. The staff is pleasant and professional as is the doctor I saw, who is also very skilled at her work. I was disappointed to find that I had been allowed to be seen without a referral. Granted, the primary should’ve sent the referral the day they were supposed to, but the office for the specialist should also have verified that there was a referral for my 2 visits. I was told that “someone“ let me in without a referral. There are only 2-4 people at the front desk who check so that doesn’t fly. The PCP office is getting a similar review. As patients we should not have to do other people’s jobs for them. Also, we should not have to pay out of our own pockets for others’ mistakes.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Hello Clare, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My appointment was on time and dr. Kristen did a thorough exam
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Warren! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Don't worry a lot about being on time. 15 min in the cold under a paper sheet isn't pleasant.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at The Derm Group, Warren. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com to discuss this further.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My appointment was on time and dr. Kristen did a thorough exam
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Warren! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a very nice experience at the Derm group. The staff was very friendly and and efficient. I was called in right away and wasn’t waiting in the room for a long time. I would definitely recommend the Derm group.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I went to The Derm Group a few times already for various issues. Everyone was nice and pleasant. It wasn’t crowded like other dr offices. Very nice and clean also.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hello, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Don't worry a lot about being on time. 15 min in the cold under a paper sheet isn't pleasant.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, we are disappointed to hear that you did not have a more positive experience with us at The Derm Group, Warren. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com to discuss this further.
Google
3.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very long wait times. Many patients left before their turn was called. The office schedules appointment in 10-15 minute increments! I showed up at 11:35 for my 11:45 scheduled appointment, but was not even seen by the dermatologist until 12:40, and no one really seemed to care that I actually had to get back to work!! Once I did see the doctor, the appointment went well, but I will probably not return.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Hi Mark, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com to speak to our manager directly.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I so love this place! I must say that Nicole Colucci is excellent! She has a great personality and did an excellent procedure on me. So happy with her and the staff there! They are all the best from the moment you walk in until you leave. I am so happy I found this place!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have the physicians assistant, and she is so nice. She addresses the issues very professionally and is just a great person with a great bedside manner.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly, easy, and I was in and out in no time. Plus, got taken care of what I needed to take care of the first time, with no need to return. Win/Win!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Morristown! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very long wait times. Many patients left before their turn was called. The office schedules appointment in 10-15 minute increments! I showed up at 11:35 for my 11:45 scheduled appointment, but was not even seen by the dermatologist until 12:40, and no one really seemed to care that I actually had to get back to work!! Once I did see the doctor, the appointment went well, but I will probably not return.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 16, 2021:
Hi Mark, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com to speak to our manager directly.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great facility. Everyone in the office is extremely nice. Very professional. They’re doctors, assistants are very through. They ask plenty of questions and answer yours as well. Thus far, I have seen a great improvement in my acne which is what I originally went for. Sometimes a 15 minute wait but not often. Overall a great experience.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi Regina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Goldberg is the best! She’s super knowledgeable. I wouldn’t go anywhere else!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
One of the best experiences I had at any medical office. I had a skin issue I was concerned with and they saw me as soon as they could. First off, the woman at the front desk (06/11) was super friendly (that can be rare in these medical offices) and helpful. Then I was seen by Jenn Goldberg PA amongst others from the office and they were all amazing. They took a look at my issue and removed it in no time. And they were all incredibly friendly throughout the whole thing. Not to mention their instructions on medication and post op care were thorough and clear. Amazing group here.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First time using the video system and I am very satisfied with the way the consultation was done and Dr li detailed approach.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi, we are glad we could help! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The nurses are so friendly and helpful!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been going to this office for many years and I always have a good experience with Dr. Brown. The waiting room was crowded and the wait was a little long, but overall my visit went well.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 15, 2021:
Hi Holly, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Verona! Thank you again for the great review!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone is so nice at this office. I see Dr. Melissa Miao, she’s amazing. She really made me feel like we’re going to get to the root cause of my eczema flares. The nurses, staff, and doctors are amazing. I love this place and I am so glad I came back!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Verona! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very welcoming staff and see the dr on time
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi Hanan, we are glad we could help! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I am a new patient at the Derm Group in West Orange. I definitely like the vibe and ambiance of the practice. I was seen by Dr. Pradeep, who was very patient and listened to my skin care concerns.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
4.0/5
Jun 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I waited close to 1 1/2 hours for an appointment time that I was on time for. The Doctor and all his personnel seemed highly qualified.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Nicole Colucci does excellent work.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Maitland is the best Dermatologist I ever had.. soo sweet and friendly.. as was the staff. I Definitely would recommend for everyone in need to visit her practice ..🌟🌟🌟🌟🌟
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This is the best Dermatologo Grupo: I’m a paciente send 1989 I started seeing when the office was on Montclair NJ
The Derm Group replied on Jun 14, 2021:
Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My appointment with dr Bonnie ! I have been a patient of dr Bonnie for over 15 years ! He is very thorough and checks every unusual looking spots or growth! He takes his time ! He validated your concern , he very professional! I raccomended dr Bonnie to my whole family and are very satisfied with the group ! They are knowledgeable snd professionals!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 13, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I am completely please with the service I received from Robert the PA-C. He quickly diagnosed the problem and provided treatment. However, I did not find the front desk staff professional. They did not truthfully state my projected wait time and when I complained they told me to call a regional switch board when the office manager in their office should have addressed the problem.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 13, 2021:
Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very friendly and professional staff. I had a 9:50am appointment and was taken in at 9:50am, no waiting. Dr. Avenee Shah and her assistant made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend their services.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Vinnie, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Verona! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Staff is very friendly, yet very professional. Yuu are definitely made to feel welcome. The Dr's are terrific, attentive and vgve to the best solutions. This is the place to go for your dermatolgical needs. I highly recommend them.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Joel, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Anne Daniels is the best! Professional courteous caring with a wonderful personality. I went in for a small procedure at first I was very nervous but Anne Daniels made everything smooth and did a great job. No wait time very efficient, clean and followed all precautions due to Covid. If I could give this facility 10 stars I would because that's what they deserve and more thank you The Derm Group! Nutley NJ
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Sonia, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The waiting time was relatively short. Dr. Brown was wonderful - compassionate, interested, informative, kind, knowledgeable, and skilled. His assistant was pleasant and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Kathleen, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Groisser was a true gentleman. He apeace all my fears of the procedure, thoroughly explained the process and always had a cheerful and professional manner when I saw him. I would recommend him 110% to all my friends and family for any dermatologic need.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Lizette, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Awesome!! My appointment was for 8:40. They took me in a few minutes early. The dr walked, had a quick chat. My issue was addressed quickly and completely. I was given direction on how and where to get my results. Everyone was nice, engaging and professional. It was an excellent experience all around.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hi Teri, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The doctor who treated me was one of the most efficient and knowledgeable I’ve seen.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 12, 2021:
Hello, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Luzzi is amazing. Highly recommend this office. They are the best!!!!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Debra, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Luzzi. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional and knowledgeable excellent service and treatment
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Ronald, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Nice bed side manner
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Deborah! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very clean facility. What makes it wonderful is when both staff and the doctor are kind. Very impressed with the Docotor how quick she knew the issue, explained it. I was out in 5 minutes.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Robert, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Freehold Township. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Awesome!!!!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi William, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
It was an easy and pleasant experience. The doctor was very professional, caring and attentive. His prescription worked on day one! Telemedecine gained a new advocate! I loved the experience.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Alejandro, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly staff & excellent service!! Love early morning hours and no long wait! Highly recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Dawn, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My husband and I both saw Dr. Brown. His nurse was really kind and Dr. Brown was amazingly thorough. He explained every single step of what he was going to do. He explained the issues her saw, the procedures required and the medications we would need. He was by far the most attentive and thorough doctor we've ever been to. If you visit The Derm Group - ask for Dr. Brown!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 11, 2021:
Hi, we're so happy we were able to help you out! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Luzzi is amazing. Highly recommend this office. They are the best!!!!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Debra, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our Luzzi. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been going here for years they’re the best! Everyone is always so nice and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Tanaya, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
3 rating is because Dr. Shah is good. She would take time to explain and above all had a pleasant Behavior I was extremely displeased with the staff. Come on, they are pediatric dermatology and would have expected to have a good and pleasant behavior. Very rude in talking and do not have time to explain anything.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hello Tellie, we are disappointed to learn of your experience here at The Derm Group, Verona, but will take this opportunity to improve. Please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Yes I liked Dr Thomas this it's a good place yes the Dr it's good they help people at lot Dr Robert Thomas it's a good doctor yes the people work hear it's nice
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Marisol, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Thomas here at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
The Derm Group replied on Sep 21, 2020:
Marisol, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review. Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Squeezed me in that day when no one else would or could. Quick appointment, very organized practice, friendly, caring, and get treatment quickly too!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was polite and pleasant to deal with. No issues. The wait was not long at all. I had a procedure done and was out if there in less than a half hour, and there were 3 people ahead of me. Dr. Stallman is aces with me!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The wait to be seen is long. Myself and others waited 45 minutes or more to be seen. Once in everyone was professional and though. I felt that concerns were addressed reasonably. Future visits are planned to address the issues further.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff was really friendly, but you guys need to be better on the times to attend every patient. However, the consultation with Dr Brown was amazing.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Sebastian, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Brown here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Good service and the experience with the doctor was very kind. Thanks 🤗
The Derm Group replied on Jun 10, 2021:
Hi Ana, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group staff were nice, efficient and professional they made me feel safe with social distancing.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, West Orange. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
A very courteous and professional staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Danielle, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Groisser is excellent.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 9, 2021:
Lauren, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Groisser here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Back to Top