Reviews

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jan 19, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Wonderful experience with the Derm Group. Dr. Sciales was a wonderful doctor, and the staff was always helpful and kind. They ensured I had a smooth check-in and follow-up appointments. I am so glad with the services and would highly recommend to anyone.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I had a great experience at The Derm Group in Paramus. I saw Molly Orden, a PA at their office, for a couple different reasons. Immediately when she walked into the room she was friendly and made me feel at ease. Molly was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns while explaining everything in full detail. I had about a 20 minute wait in the office, to me this isn’t a concern when the level of care you receive is as amazing as it is. Update: I am still seeing Molly at the Derm Group. I will never see anyone else for my dermatology needs as there is no one I trust more! Molly has a level of professionalism that is unmatched, yet a visit with her feels like seeing an old friend. I’m so glad I found this office!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Lindsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Very knowledgeable staff!
The Derm Group replied on Jan 19, 2022:
We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 18, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Clean office professional staff the treatment they prescribed worked quickly I wish I had gone sooner definitely recommend The Derm Group Riverdale
The Derm Group replied on Jan 19, 2022:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
Google The Derm Group
The day that I arrived at the office felt welcomed by the receptionist she took very good care of how to sign . As well the nurse that bring me into the room was very kind and my experience was very pleasant as I met Dr. Bonny , he was very detailed and very polite it’s was a pleasure and enjoyed meeting him . He then prescribe me what I needed. I would recommend this place to all that is reading this . I already have two friends already making an appointment to visit this Office .
The Derm Group replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Sharonda and everyone at that receptionist/call center are so nice, patient, and understanding when a appointment gets canceled because a problem pops out as fast as in popped in❤️
The Derm Group replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I’ve never written a review before, but I feel like I have to for this one. I’ve been going here since March 2021 to see Dr. Kristen Luzzi. I’ve went to many dermatologist before but have never met anyone like her. She’s very throughout and patient. She knows exactly what she’s doing and is always prepared for your arrival. She saved my acne when no other dermatologist could. I’m currently going on accutane and she made the whole process of signing up for this medicine easy, understandable, and stress free. I would not trust anyone with my skin as much as I trust her. She will listen to all of your questions and concerns with no interruption. She’s always kind and put together no matter the circumstance. If you have any skin concerns trust me go to her.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 17, 2022
Google The Derm Group
My PA, Christine, was professional, nice, and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 18, 2022:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 16, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Very good experience. Everything was clean and everyone was very professional
The Derm Group replied on Jan 17, 2022:
Hi Carol, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
4.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Very professional experience dealing with the derm group just had to wait a little longer than I anticipated but other than that strongly recommend this group
The Derm Group replied on Jan 16, 2022:
Hello Angel, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can assist you further.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 15, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I was very pleased with the care that I received on my recent visit. The staff was polite and respectful. I had a thorough exam and discussion about my care. I would highly recommend The Derm Group.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 16, 2022:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 14, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I was seen promptly. My exam was thorough and professional and all my questions were answered. A very positive experience.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 15, 2022:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
My wife and I both saw Dr. Karen Gordon… First time at the office. Did not wait long a doctor. She was very good at articulating and explaining many things about skin. I would definitely recommend her as well as the office staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 14, 2022:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Paramus! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Very attentive doctor and caring staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 13, 2022:
Frederric, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Shah is great and the office staff is very friendly!
The Derm Group replied on Jan 13, 2022:
Melissa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
This practice is very professional. I am very pleased with my last 2 visits.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 13, 2022:
Linda, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visits. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I was so happy that I found this office. They were super nice and took care of me right away. So thankful that they scheduled my procedure the next day. I highly recommend them 😊
The Derm Group replied on Jan 13, 2022:
Edona, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 13, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Office staff was very friendly. Cleared the waiting room rather quickly. Doctor Brown was very friendly and thorough.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 14, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I had a great experience with Molly! At my previous dermatologist, I always felt rushed and would leave with questions unanswered. Molly provided an entirely different experience. She was super patient and thorough in her consultation. Molly gave me samples, talked about all my options (without ever pushing for treatments I wasn't comfortable with), and laid out what my new routine would look like. She explained with detail what every medication/prescription would do/target. Even when I nervously let her know that I had some questions I was hoping she could answer, she made me feel super comfortable and took a seat to listen to every one of my concerns carefully. I also really enjoyed how she shared some of her favorite products and how she used them to help her. All in all, I am super happy and have zero regrets that I decided to go to the Derm Group and now have Molly as my new dermatologist!
The Derm Group replied on Jan 12, 2022:
Valeria, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Paramus. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
Google The Derm Group
The office is good. The doctors and physicians are great. 3 stars because they use a call center and you can’t directly speak to the office. The call center and offices are completely disconnected and communication is non existent if you have a situation that calls for monthly coordination between them and a lab or pharmacy. If an issue arises, you need to go to the office and solve it. On the 3 and only occasions I’ve had to call to fix an issue, my phone calls never get to the office or the office doesn’t respond. Nothing gets resolved on the phone. The left hand doesn’t speak to the right and visa-versa. The problem is the system they’ve set up. So if you’re situation is a one and done office visit, this place is great. If you require a coordinated multi visit treatment, save yourself the headache.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 13, 2022:
Thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at [email protected] to discuss this further.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 12, 2022
Google The Derm Group
A+ Highly recommended
The Derm Group replied on Jan 12, 2022:
Anuj, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 10, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Dr Abbate and his team are great! He takes time to answer questions thoroughly and provides an extensive exam. He made me very comfortable with the minor surgeries that he has performed. Highly recommended.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 11, 2022:
Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Dr Abate did a thorough skin check and he and the people in his office were very friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Excellent visit. All were kind , professional and articulate.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2022
Google The Derm Group
My sons and I see Dr Li. She is great. She is informative and caring. The office staff is friendly and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I really love the care I got with the drs at the derm group.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 9, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Fast and efficient! I always seem to have the best service when I visit. Wait isn’t too long at all. Just goes I prefer it. I’m and out.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 10, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Very knowledgeable, professional and caring.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2022
Google The Derm Group
They are helpful and really listen. They do not go straight to the most expensive option. They take the steps needed for my son’s health and my pocket and I appreciate that. I have used the Paramus office for two of my sons and Dr. Bonney and the staff are really great. Also the staff at the call in location where you call to schedule or reschedule are very helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 8, 2022:
Hi Cappy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Jen is the best!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 7, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I love the medical professionals and staff at the North Wales group. Always friendly, prompt and knowledgable.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 8, 2022:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Dr Bonney is simply the best! They put the patient first And I have felt comfortable going there for over a decade and my doctor is always there
The Derm Group replied on Nov 23, 2020:
Ken, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 6, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Abbate is awesome
The Derm Group replied on Jan 7, 2022:
Christopher, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I had an amazing experience with Dr. Glashofer. The staff was so friendly and explained everything that was happening. I had a surgery to remove skin cancer. It was quick and painless. I am so happy with my experience, I would definitely recommend!
The Derm Group replied on Jan 6, 2022:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 5, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Jen Goldberg is an Amazing and Awesome Dermatologist as well as a person!! She has treated me for years and I am very Blessed and Fortunate to be one of her patients. If you are looking for an amazing, and caring dermatologist, I would recommend Jennifer Goldberg to you. Thank You for everything Jen!! God Bless!!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google The Derm Group
I am very happy i came in yesterday the staff was very nice. But wasn't happy when my car got hit yesterday in the parking lot. If anyone know if the parking lot has camera please let me know and who I can contact
The Derm Group replied on Jan 5, 2022:
Hi, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can assist you further.
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Me and my whole family go to The Derm group in Verona. Everyone is so friendly and professional.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 5, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 4, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Was a great experience. Great staff and thorough evaluation of my moles.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 5, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jan 2, 2022
Google The Derm Group
Started off in the Egg harbor location which was a hot mess but now that I'm with Dr Grossier I am very pleased! Fast response and made me feel like someone actually cared about my sons needs
The Derm Group replied on Jan 2, 2022:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The derm group is awesome Dr Anne n Grossier are the best .. they make you feel very comfortable the staff is also pleasant and attentive
The Derm Group replied on Dec 31, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Long awaited review but I couldn’t say enough great things about the Derm group! Doctor Cindy Li almost completely got rid of a Cherry mole on my face with the skin laser that I’ve had nearly my whole life. Couldnt be more pleased with my results!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 30, 2021:
Hi Rebecca, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Paramus! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Doctor Glashoper and the entire staff were delightful and professional. Celeste and Matthew from beginning to end explained each step of the process which made me super comfortable. Celeste made my day by keeping me laughing throughout the process. Doctor Glashoper is a dedicated professional who took great care of me throughout my procedure. Highly recommended.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 30, 2021:
Hi Janet, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Gordon was great. I had my first ever full body check and she gave detailed explanations of what she was looking for and what I should be looking for in between my annual checks. She was so knowledgeable and shared her intellect in easy to understand terms. I highly recommend Dr. Gordon and The Derm Group -Paramus
The Derm Group replied on Dec 29, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr nossa is excellent so happy I switched over to the derm group!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 29, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Rossy and her staff were very reassuring during my procedure. Her detailed explanation helped to relax me.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 29, 2021:
Hi Alice, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent physicians and a wonderful staff!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 28, 2021:
Hi John, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Staffs are very friendly, and professional. My Dermatologist is what I expected. I recommended him to my family and friends.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 28, 2021:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent new patient visit. Better than expected especially during this busy time.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 27, 2021:
Hi Patricia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I love going to The Derm Group in Verona. The staff is nice and helpful. Trained very well. They offer all types of fillers, creams, Botox and laxer hair removal are just a few of their cosmetic products. They also have a full team of people for skin issues. I LOVE Dr. Nossa. He’s smart and skilled but more importantly he’s honest. He works more on the conservative side. I like that. If you’re lucky enough to have him as your doctor you’re in very capable hands.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 27, 2021:
Hi Julianne, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Verona! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Almost no wait time! Have a pleasure seeing Dr. Gordon every time. She listens and addresse every concern and offers multiple solutions.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 27, 2021:
Hi Marriam, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Meera Pradeep (West Orange office) is knowledgeable, professional, kind and thorough. I would enthusiastically recommend her to anyone who is seeking a dermatologist!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 25, 2021:
Douglas, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Shah is the best. She takes time to make sure she does her job properly. I go to see her for cosmetic and medical dermatology and she never disappoints!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 23, 2021:
Hi Tatyana, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Fast and efficient service
The Derm Group replied on Dec 23, 2021:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr.Rossy did a great job with my Moh‘s procedure. Can hardly see the scar and the procedure itself was quick and definitely painless. Explanations given are detailed and easy to follow. Definitely rates a 5 star review.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 22, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Gentless and competence.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 23, 2021:
Hi Giuseppe, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Having had Dr. Spates and his nurse, Maria, perform mohs surgery on my nose I can highly recommend The Derm Group. The staff from the minute you enter to when you leave are very caring, helpful and punctual.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 22, 2021:
Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have never had a bad visit to The Derm Group. Dr. Shah and the staff are always pleasant and professional. I highly recommend this dermatological medical practice.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 21, 2021:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Verona. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
As a new patient, I was so grateful that the receptionist heard my concern and gave me a same day appointment! Meera is professional yet caring and her confident reassurances alleviated my stress. Great team at Dermgroup!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 21, 2021:
Hi Jean, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff was courteous. Jennifer is wonderful. I was taken right on time
Google
4.0/5
Dec 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very organize place they not making wait I was very surprise you go in out very professional stuff Personal
The Derm Group replied on Dec 20, 2021:
Hi Flavio, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The website to register too lengthy and often freezes. Wait time in office always takes at least 45 minutes. Customer service wait time is always a long wait even before covid. Should be able to speak to a rep in a faster time after all this is about appt call. On the other hand Dr. was very good. Got a call back after three weeks on the online request for appt. Online. Website not a good opt for appt.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent nurse practitioner able to do thorough investigation, offer clarity and detailed assessment. Gave me precise plan to follow. The best place I could have picked. Will go for regular follow up. Competent and efficient. Very pleasant experience.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 19, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Princeton! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Best first visit my daughter and I experienced, Doctor provided really nice, polite and professional service, Gigi is the best.definitely recommended.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 18, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great practice very knowledgeable fantastic patient service
The Derm Group replied on Dec 18, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The fact that I got a same day appointment was great, but Dr. Daniel's was really nice, professional, and put me at ease.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 18, 2021:
Hello, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
From beginning to end my experience with the Derm group was outstanding. Dr Nossa is amazing!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 18, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Had some concern about dark circles under my eyes. Called for an appointment and was offered an opening just two days later, which was amazing. I showed up at 6:30am, appointment was at 6:40, and I was out the door by 6:50am. Just in time for work. I saw Daniel Groisser, and he was very sharp, thorough, direct, and to the point. He didn’t try to sell me any sales pitch or gimmicks, and I was not rushed. Visit went at my own pace, and all my questions were answered. Everything you can ask for from a medical practice from punctuality to professionalism and cleanliness. Thank you Dr.Groisser.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My visit was quick, efficient, and considering the circumstances, very pleasant. Thank you to Dr. Brown and his staff for being friendly & informative.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 17, 2021:
Hi Ivette, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I love my dermatologist Kristen Luzzi, she does a great job with my skin. Always a welcoming environment.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hi thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for the great review!
Google
4.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Jennifer completed tests and freezing itchy skin ģrowths. Work was done expertly . Triamcinolone cream was prescribed. Past prescription was for ointment formula?? Cream version seems to irritate.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hello Robert, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you'd be willing to provide more feedback, please reach out to us at [email protected] so we can assist you further.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Dundon was awesome at removing my skin tags. The process was quick and painless. Would highly recommend her!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 16, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great job derm team, 😃
The Derm Group replied on Dec 14, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Shah was very informative! Loved how she explained to us our daughters condition and she was very relatable. Front desk staff was helpful, and respectful. Came in for an appointment and only waited a couple of minutes before being seen. My only complaint would be the amount of people that were in the waiting room. Wish there was some social distancing especially for those like me who came in with a baby. Even with masks, It’s s small waiting area, so it doesn’t take much to crowd. Aside from that, it was a pleasant experience as new patients.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Always greeted by courteous staff, on time appts and Dr Bonney is AWESOME!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 15, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Thank you for accommodating my request for an urgent appt.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Hi Barbara, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. They were well mannered and respectful. They were also efficient with the treatment and had me out within 30 minutes!!!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Hi Robyn, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Good
The Derm Group replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Hi, we are glad we could help! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
Best wishes,
The Derm Group, Warren
Google
5.0/5
Dec 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Got in early, left quickly. Very friendly people.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional, clean, Covid-safe, friendly. I also liked getting my Rx delivered to my home with Medley (spelling?) Pharmacy.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
They were super efficient on what appeared to be a very busy day. My appointment was on time and everyone that I interacted with was personable and professional. The PA that saw me was expedient in her exam, but would slow down enough to answer questions. The front office staff had a real piece of work patient that was rude and a bit insulting. They handled him professionally.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 13, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Practice is in ownership transition, which seems to impact appointment availability and wait times once you arrive. Satisfactory customer service in my experience. It will be important to see which dermatologists eventually practice out of this location.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 12, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very reassuring and professional staff. Dr Abbate is a great doctor and was warm and caring. He takes care of all of my family and everyone has had a great experience at the Derm Group.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 12, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
It was my first time at this office and I am extremely satisfied with the service and treatment. Everyone is kind and professional. I’m looking forward to go back!
The Derm Group replied on Dec 12, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Complete professional clean caring office and staff. Take care of yourself here even though it will be harder for me to get an appointment as they get busier.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 11, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was taken in a timely manner for my appointment. I've been going to Dr Abbate for many years and find him professional , thorough and extremely personable.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 11, 2021:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Riverdale. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Purvi Patel is great. I highly recommend her. Been going to her for years. She cares and knows what she is doing.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 11, 2021:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Marlton. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been to the practice before since I was my kids age. It was my sons first time there. The doctor ran over 20 minutes late. Then spent maybe 5 minutes with my son. Looked at his acne and prescribed a very expensive medicine that will take a few min to work. The doctor didn’t do anything wrong but the experience just didn’t sit right. My son has white and black heads. He wouldn’t clean up his face. Said not do anything. But he’s obviously going to pick at it. Oh well. Hopefully the expensive cream works.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hello, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at [email protected] to speak to our manager directly.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a great experience at the Derm Group in West Orange. EVERYONE was very helpful and informative, the place is nice a clean and the most important part is that the service not only EXCELLENT, IT WAS ALSO FAST. They really satisfied all my expectations. HAPPY 😊
The Derm Group replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
exceptional staff, extremely clean, very organized
The Derm Group replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Toome, & Dr. Thomas Are The Best Derm Group Ever. Me And My Daughter Goes There, And Are Extremely Pleased With Their Services ! Comfortable Setting, & Very Helpful To Your Needs. We Love It ! Your Satisfaction Is Their Guaranteed ☺️
The Derm Group replied on Dec 10, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Staff are always professional and courteous. Dr. Meera Pradeep is great.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 9, 2021:
Hello, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, West Orange. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
EVERYONE treated me with respect and with a 100% caring attitude!!!
The Derm Group replied on Sep 11, 2020:
Brian, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Riverdale. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Good services, high-level professionalism, knowledge, and hospitality.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 6, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
everyone was very helpful it was a good visit also Alll The BEST too all and merry Christmas be safe
The Derm Group replied on Dec 8, 2021:
Hi Matteo, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great staff. Doctor Abbate was great. Healing nicely.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 8, 2021:
Hi Jeffrey, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Riverdale! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Abbate is the best! I love coming into the office, it just has a very welcoming and relaxing vibe. The medical staff there is always very polite and personal, while still giving a secure sense of privacy.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 30, 2021:
Michael, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
Google
3.0/5
Dec 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Besides the wait time before the pandemic?? This is my dermatologist for yrs. The PA’s and their support staff have always been kind and friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 6, 2021:
Hello Pattie, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Bagley was very attentive to my concern He was thorough, courteous and extremely professional.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 4, 2021:
Elena, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Ladies at the front desk were great and Shannon Welner was great and very nice during the exam. I would definitely recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 4, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
From.the time I walked in the office, from the receptionist to the nurse/ doctor's assistant to the doctor herself, I truly was treated with respect and kindness. Each one of the ladies made me feel welcome and answered any questions I asked. Thank you.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Back to Top