Reviews

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional courteous and caring
The Derm Group replied on Mar 6, 2021:
Kevin, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff were very friendly and helpful. However I had issues paying for my appointments as my payments seemed to continually get lost. I was able to resolve the matter by contacting the billing office.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Pooja, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
The Derm Group replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Pooja, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff were very friendly and helpful. However I had issues paying for my appointments as my payments seemed to continually get lost. I was able to resolve the matter by contacting the billing office.
The Derm Group replied on Jan 26, 2021:
Pooja, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly, professional and respectful office team. The clinicians are experts and the estheticians work wonders! Hillary Kahan is the best!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Brooke, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Marlton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Hardly any waiting time Front desk personnel very friendly and courteous
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Jackie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Morristown! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Pleasant and straightforward. Happy with their service
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Hi William, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I must say the Drs were were intent on listening to my issue and made every effort to resolve it to my satisfaction. There was a little back and forth which I found refreshing and they made every attempt to resolve the issue. Would definitely recommend this practice.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Dennis, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
From the moment I walked they the door, I was impressed! My information was collected and I was ushered into a waiting room immediately! Donna, Dr. Spates assistant was friendly and told me all that I could expect, since this was my first experience with them. I didn’t have to wait long before I saw Dr Spates and was so pleased at how at ease he put me. After my first procedure, I had a second and both the doctor and attendant checked on me several times. I was given detailed follow up instructions and choices of prescriptions to take. I received a follow up call on my way home and the next morning! I am looking forward to seeing them again in 10 days! Highly recommend!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly, professional and respectful office team. The clinicians are experts and the estheticians work wonders! Hillary Kahan is the best!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Brooke, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Marlton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr.Patel seemed very knowledgeable and had great tips. I cannot wait until a few months and I see my progress. UPDATE: I just received my very first chemical peel by Aesthetician Kathy Potash. It was so relaxing and she was so comforting and reassuring. I can't wait to see my results and I'll definitely be back in 6 weeks for another peel with her.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was so friendly and welcoming. Dr.Patel seemed very knowledgeable and had great tips. I cannot wait until a few months and I see my progress. UPDATE: I just received my very first chemical peel by Aesthetician Kathy Potash. It was so relaxing and she was so comforting and reassuring. I can't wait to see my results and I'll definitely be back in 6 weeks for another peel with her.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Lina, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Marlton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was pleasant !!! The front desk girls were very helpful. Very happy with everything and excited to start my treatment.!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Georgiana is awsome, she has impecable bedside manner and made me feel very comfortable. During the procedure, she explained the process and helped me relax. Thank you, Eunise
The Derm Group replied on Apr 15, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Staff was very helpful and efficient.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Liesel , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great patient sevice I do not have any concerns about the level of professionalism and treatment that I receive from this facility
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Pamela , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
People are professional courteous and very responsible. Little to no wait time ,in and out very quickly. Will answer any and all questions that you may have.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Rickey , we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Thomas is very knowledgeable, spends time explaining exactly what’s going on with each patient . Kind and professional . I enjoy the Derm Group .
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Nashira , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Every aspect of my treatment was extremely professional. Dr, Nossa provided knowledgeable answers to all my questions and concerns. I am thoroughly pleased with the outcome of the procedure.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Margaret , we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Verona. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve gone to The Derm Group in Warren multiple times with different doctors. Each visit went very well. The doctors were friendly and knowledgeable about what the appointment was for and also unrelated questions that I had. Their suggestions/resolutions have resolved any issues that I’ve brought to their attention.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Robert , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Warren. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Office staff was very helpful, pleasant and patient w. sorting out some insurance confusion. Dr. Groisser was very busy but answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns without feeling at all rushed. It was clear I had the Doctor's and staff's undivided attention during the entire checkup. Thank you!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Lizzie , we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Hi, I’ve been going to The Derm Group for years. Gabi is my main provider and she’s the best. I have a fair amount of skin damage and after 70 years, cancers and pre cancers show up frequently. Gabi handles most, but Dr. Spates has also done well. The rest of the staff are also a pleasure to deal with. Pre-Covid, I had issues with the wait times but since Covid they have been really careful to move patients through quickly. Ray
The Derm Group replied on Apr 14, 2021:
Hello Ray, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I went to the Derm Group on 4/12\21 for a follow up appointment. The front rest staff is amazing. Dr. Justin Brown is great. He takes time to answer questions. He explains everything and makes sure you u understand what is going on. The staff assistance was terrific. She was super knowledgeable and efficient.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Denise , thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Abbate was on time, professional, thorough and informative. Since my visit was a virtual one, he suggested that I go in to the Office for a more thorough look at areas that I expressed concern over. I scheduled a new appt fir a few days later with Dr, Abbate.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Linda , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I highly recommended this place. The attention is fast and really good. The doctor was so sweet with me. And my treatment is working.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Johana , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Warren. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
very professional and very down to earth. always feel comfortable when i’m there.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 14, 2021:
Hi Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was so happy with my first consultation. Dr Nossa was a pleasure to talk to and ask questions. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 14, 2021:
Allie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love Dr Bonney. He will take as much time as you need to go over all your concerns. Friendly staff and a “feel safe” environment.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 14, 2021:
Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The office felt super clean with COVID procedures. Lots of hand sanitizer in the lobby. Super fast check-in and the nurse was ready for me before I finished checking in. Zero wait for the doctor. It was great. Doctor Abate is super friendly and thorough. Highly recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 14, 2021:
Hi Caroline, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Riverdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional, smooth service
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been going to Dr. Goldberg for several years mostly for screenings. Great staff who are friendly and helpful. I wouldn’t go anywhere ele
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I highly recommended this place. The attention is fast and really good. The doctor was so sweet with me. And my treatment is working.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Johana , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Warren. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve gone to The Derm Group in Warren multiple times with different doctors. Each visit went very well. The doctors were friendly and knowledgeable about what the appointment was for and also unrelated questions that I had. Their suggestions/resolutions have resolved any issues that I’ve brought to their attention.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Robert , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Warren. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. G is the best of the best! Listened to all my concerns and my skin has never been better.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Kara, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Felt like an assembly line. During a body scan there were zero questions asked by the physician assistant. It took all of five minutes and seemed rushed. Efficiency is great but not at the cost of quality of care.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Alberto, thank you for taking the time to leave us your honest feedback. Please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Nossa is the best!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Linda, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great visit. Staff was extremely cordial and wait time was about 5 minutes. Highly recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Renee, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, West Orange! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great place!!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Khary, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, West Orange! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The staff and Dr’s are very professional and welcoming. I am so happy Dr Shah is back from maternity leave. She is the best. Very knowledgeable and personable.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 13, 2021:
Hi Luna, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Sciales and Jen are the best. I have been a patient here for 15 years and have been very happy. Very knowledgeable and they have always been able to address and treat my concerns.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Ross Radusky is great. Fantastic service, informative and fun to work with. Up to date, good advice and excellent results. I am lucky that I found him.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Nena , we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Morristown! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Li was very personable and professional. My 10 month old who usual cries at his Pediatrician office was so comfortable that he did not cry. The exam room was covid proof with a huge air filtering unit. Dr Li wore her mask! No wonder my son was so happy!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
Hi Christophe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Wonderful staff beginning with the receptionist to the Physicians Assistant that treated me. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend this practice.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
Francine , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Wonderful staff beginning with the receptionist to the Physicians Assistant that treated me. Professional and courteous. Highly recommend this practice.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
Francine , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Quick , fast and accurate. Thank you
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
John , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experience at this office! I was acknowledged immediately and waited less than 5 minutes to see the doctor. Everything’s was clearly explained and I felt very comfortable. I have already booked my next appointment.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
Deborah , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very nice experience with the Dr, but the wait was horrible!! Way to many people in there
The Derm Group replied on Apr 11, 2021:
Hello Grace, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
All staff was very kind. Dr Bonney is wonderful.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Kevin , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Paramus. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Thomas and all staff was very nice and diagnosed my problem. Nice pleasant experience. Especially the staff. Thank you
The Derm Group replied on Apr 9, 2021:
Hi Catharine, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Just received my annual skin check and so professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
So far it was ok no complains
The Derm Group replied on Apr 10, 2021:
Yanique , thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Nosa went well above his duties. A rash appeared in my nose. I called the office, but there were no appointments. Dr. Nosa called me home at the end of his day, consulted me over the phone and scheduled a visit for the next morning. I cannot thank him enough. The staff was also accommodating with me.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 10, 2021:
Lucas , we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The dermatologist I worked with was knowledgeable and very open to my thoughts as well.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 10, 2021:
Jody, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love coming here, staff is amazing. I HATE checking in on the tablet.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Just received my annual skin check and so professional and thorough. Highly recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 10, 2021:
Sencindivers , we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love coming here, staff is amazing. I HATE checking in on the tablet.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 10, 2021:
We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent rapport from Alexis and the staff!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Mike , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, North Wales. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Absolutely love Dr Marano!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Sharon , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Freehold Township. If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent rapport from Alexis and the staff!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Mike , we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, North Wales. We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Doctor was very nice and calming. Place was very clean.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Frank , your satisfaction is our top priority. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very quick staff, Doctor Jennifer seems very knowledgeable and was able to address my issue within minutes. Very courteous and professional staff.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Beautifully run office from front desk to check out. Jen Goldberg is excellent! I had a wonderful experience.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Jennifer Goldberg is a goddess when it comes to making you look younger, she has an eye for detail and no wrinkle or fine line escapes her notice. I trust her completely. She is passionate about her work and will always tell you the truth. .
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My 1st time visiting, so far the experience went well, appointment & time waiting was minimal. I have some skin issues so hoping this group can help me. Office was clean & staff is professional.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Hi Shalese, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
A full body skin check is always awkward but Dr. Bagley made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Been going to see Dr. Bonney for a few years now. He is very personable and does a thorough exam. Bottom line he makes sure your body remains healthy. Highly recommended!!%3.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Hi Ken, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
A full body skin check is always awkward but Dr. Bagley made me feel very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 8, 2021:
Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Kevin Lee was very nice, referred me To see dr Nissan west Orange office
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I saw Dr. lisa Desiato and honestly I was not impressed. I didn’t feel a connection with her that most doctors normally would give you. That feeling of trust and being welcomed. I went there because I needed a dermatologist, but I didn’t like her energy. Most dermatologists touch your face and other areas of concern and look closer . She was near the door and it almost felt like she was disgusted to come near. She was short with her answers and I was disappointed having to pay a $75 co pay and not truly being analyzed to get to the root cause of the issue. She did ask a few questions, however I feel like they are quick to give you pills, etc and these don’t always necessarily work as I had already mentioned to her all the facial medications been prescribed in the past that have not worked
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I recommend this place. They were very nice and hear my concerns. Also very friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Hi Katie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great staff, very personable. They do a good job of making you feel comfortable.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Jim, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Appointment was on time and Lisa and the young woman who assisted her were pleasant and helpful.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
All the staff were very nice, professional, and extremely helpful in answering questions and accommodating personal needs. This includes staff from the first phone call to make the appointment, to when I arrived for my appointment, and after I walked out the door. I saw Melissa; she and her assistant took their time with me and answered all my questions. A friendly and professional group with great parking!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Ella, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
OMazing!!!! Private, Personal, Clean, Spacious Facility with Parking. Drove an hour each way to be seen by Kristen Luzzi, PA-C (she was recommended) and so happy i did. She is lovely, knowledgeable, explained in detail with options for the moment plus my future options. I deeply appreciated that I did not have to guess. Have my second appointment set for next month. No pain, no bruising, no swelling, no tenderness, etc...Kristen has the steadiest, most gentle hands! Looking rested! Definitely no shame in a little extra self care. Namaste, Sally Rodríguez Hamm, E-RYT 500, YACEP, Director of Soul Practice Yoga, RYS 200
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Soul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I saw Dr. lisa Desiato and honestly I was not impressed. I didn’t feel a connection with her that most doctors normally would give you. That feeling of trust and being welcomed. I went there because I needed a dermatologist, but I didn’t like her energy. Most dermatologists touch your face and other areas of concern and look closer . She was near the door and it almost felt like she was disgusted to come near. She was short with her answers and I was disappointed having to pay a $75 co pay and not truly being analyzed to get to the root cause of the issue. She did ask a few questions, however I feel like they are quick to give you pills, etc and these don’t always necessarily work as I had already mentioned to her all the facial medications been prescribed in the past that have not worked
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Hi Chensy, we can assure you that we do not find this type of behavior acceptable, and we would like to address the situation you have described. Please reach out to us at contact@thedermgroup.com when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Appointment was on time and Lisa and the young woman who assisted her were pleasant and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Jacob, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Lisa here at The Derm Group, Princeton! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
OMazing!!!! Private, Personal, Clean, Spacious Facility with Parking. Drove an hour each way to be seen by Kristen Luzzi, PA-C (she was recommended) and so happy i did. She is lovely, knowledgeable, explained in detail with options for the moment plus my future options. I deeply appreciated that I did not have to guess. Have my second appointment set for next month. No pain, no bruising, no swelling, no tenderness, etc...Kristen has the steadiest, most gentle hands! Looking rested! Definitely no shame in a little extra self care. Namaste, Sally Rodríguez Hamm, E-RYT 500, YACEP, Director of Soul Practice Yoga, RYS 200
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Soul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Warren! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great staff, very personable. They do a good job of making you feel comfortable.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Jim, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Nicole and D were great!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 5, 2021:
Bonnie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nicole here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Dr. seemed knowledgeable and prescribed effective creams to heal my skin conditions.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 5, 2021:
David, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I saw Dr. Cindy Li . I using the Derm Group for general dermatology and would highly recommend Dr. Li. I was taken on time for my appointment and met by very friendly staff. Dr. Li was not only very professional and informative but very friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 5, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
4.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was held fully undressed in very cold exam room for 40 min before seeing the PA.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Iwona Patoczka, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
3.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The prescription was sent to the wrong pharmacy
The Derm Group replied on Apr 6, 2021:
Gerald, we appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at contact@thedermgroup.com so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
Google
4.0/5
Apr 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was held fully undressed in very cold exam room for 40 min before seeing the PA.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Iwona Patoczka, we regret to hear that you had this experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 7, 2021:
Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Sciales is the BEST. He's a very caring doctor. I was in the waiting room only a few minutes.
The Derm Group replied on Mar 29, 2021:
Tom , thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Sciales is the BEST. He's a very caring doctor. I was in the waiting room only a few minutes.
The Derm Group replied on Mar 29, 2021:
Tom , thank you for the high star rating! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Kim was very nice and caring.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Donnell, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Radusky was super friendly, smart and knowledgeable and made me feel at ease as I have an immediate family member that passed away from skin cancer. He gave me a thorough skin check and really took the time to answer all my questions.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Kaitlin, thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I've been to 4 dermatologist over the past 15 years hoping to find a solution for my ache. Finding a dermatologist who takes the time to consider how you are different from their previous patient and next patient and treats you as such is essential. Jennifer Goldberg is by far the best dermatologist I've seen. She delivers patient centered care and considers your wants and concerns instead of pushing her own agenda. She's there first dermatologist who explained why my previous treatments may not have worked and is great at treating those with darker skin tones and hyperpigmentation. I've been seeing her for the past 5 years and my skin hasn't been this clear since my early teenage years. I would absolutely recommend her abs the Derm Group to anyone.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Jennifer Goldberg is the gold standard in dermatology. She virtually saved my life. She was the only healthcare provider who identified a link between my strange symptoms. My primary care physicians missed the signs - despite troubling results from my blood work. Her knowledge and recommendation prompted me to reach out to a specialist where I am now getting the proper care. Despite moving, I happily drive an hour each way to see Jennifer. She provides an excellent level of care. I trust her with my health.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The front area staff were super nice and quick with everything they did. My appointment with Kristen Luzzi was amazing!! She’s very informational and I couldn’t be more pleased. Definitely keeping this place and her for all my on going skin needs.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 1, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Warren! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Bilkes is a wonderful doctor. He is caring, friendly and always makes you feel comfortable. I have been seeing Dr. Bilkes for my skin care for ten years. I highly recommend Dr. Bilkes
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Theresa, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bilkes here at The Derm Group, Morristown! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional and helpful staff Clean office Wonderful practitioner- Anne Daniels was friendly and I was confident in her treatment
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Andrea, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great and prompt attentions...
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Luis, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I.had a perfect exam I was able to order some products that were very helpful!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Nancy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
5 STAR Service from entry to departure. Total Professionals Particularly impressed with the Knowledge and Skills of Dr Lee. Unlike my first visit a Dr more interested Inentertaining those of the female sex. I still have the rash I came for. He did not acknowledge I existed except For the few seconds required to view my.arm The excitement of Conversation with the female co-workers captured all of his attention. As Unprofessional as one can be. The reason I sought what I found in Dr Lee. I have a non-Irritating growth under my right arm I may seek removal in the very near future In any event I’ll be happy to make referals to Dr Lee
The Derm Group replied on Apr 12, 2021:
Warner Trice Ii, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, West Orange!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
No wait time in waiting room or exam room. Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Dr. Notterman is the best.
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The front area staff were super nice and quick with everything they did. My appointment with Kristen Luzzi was amazing!! She’s very informational and I couldn’t be more pleased. Definitely keeping this place and her for all my on going skin needs.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 1, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Warren! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Groisser is the best! He makes going to the dermatologist fun and takes the anxiety out of a doctors visit! He’s very knowledgeable and gets the task done super fast. His office staff is also extremely patient and friendly!
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Dana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
No wait time in waiting room or exam room. Friendly, helpful, efficient staff. Dr. Notterman is the best.
The Derm Group replied on Apr 2, 2021:
Hi Julia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Princeton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Apr 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Jennifer Goldberg is amazing! You need her in your life!!
Back to Top