Reviews

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been a patient of The Derm Group for many years. I see Shannon for my routine exams snd have had Dr. Spates do Mohs surgery when I needed it, which had been many times. I would recommend The Derm Group to anyone who needs a skin exam.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group was amazing from the receptionist to the Dr. Thank you for handling my issue.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had to see the doc for a little emergency. they took me right in. the doctor I saw was great. staff very nice
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Was able to book in and get seen very quickly for a skin cancer check. Staff were helpful, polite and easy to communicate with.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My daughter and I had appointments with Jen and we were both very happy. She is very knowledgeable and extremely personable. She treated our issues perfectly and we felt very comfortable talking to her. I highly recommend her.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had to see the doc for a little emergency. they took me right in. the doctor I saw was great. staff very nice
The Derm Group replied on Jul 12, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Was able to book in and get seen very quickly for a skin cancer check. Staff were helpful, polite and easy to communicate with.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 13, 2021:
Hi Vanessa, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love the attention and concern Dr. Lee and Bonney have for their patients. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. I give this place a 10
The Derm Group replied on Jul 12, 2021:
Hi Margarita, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
He is confident & friendly, made me feel comfortable as soon as I met him. He answered all my questions. Explains in details, and is a great listener. I will call the office to schedule an appointment for my daughter. Highly recommended!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 12, 2021:
Hi Hnko, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
He is confident & friendly, made me feel comfortable as soon as I met him. He answered all my questions. Explains in details, and is a great listener. I will call the office to schedule an appointment for my daughter. Highly recommended!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Highly recommend. Very professional and very personable at the same time. Totally felt at ease. Was seen quickly and diagnosed with haste. 5*
The Derm Group replied on Jul 11, 2021:
Hi Rob, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Warren! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Highly recommend. Very professional and very personable at the same time. Totally felt at ease. Was seen quickly and diagnosed with haste. 5*
The Derm Group replied on Jul 10, 2021:
Hi Rob, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Warren! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been seeing Dr Shah for over 5 years! She’s great thorough and cares about her patients! I highly recommend her.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 11, 2021:
Maggie, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love Dr.Shah, friendly and knowledgeable . Nice office, definitely recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 11, 2021:
Justyna, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The office was well run. The staff were friendly and efficient. I only waited a few minutes for my appointment and Lisa DeSiato was thorough, kind, and punctual. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with a dermatologist’s office. I highly recommend them.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Meghan, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Princeton! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly staff.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Extremely short wait time Verona. Very friendly personnel. Extremely clean environment.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Martha, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Thorough exam from Dr. Brown. Courteous office staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Les, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My First visit with the PA, Brittany. Went for a body scan, she was very friendly and thorough. Had a wart remove as well and I didn’t feel a thing! Office staff were very knowledgeable and really friendly as well.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Lisa, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I could not see my regular doctor (because I didn't want to wait for when he was next available) but saw a P.A., Melissa. She was wonderful - very friendly, gentle, and reassuring. I've already recommended her to someone else who also needs a skin screening.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Tova, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The office was well run. The staff were friendly and efficient. I only waited a few minutes for my appointment and Lisa DeSiato was thorough, kind, and punctual. This is the best experience I’ve ever had with a dermatologist’s office. I highly recommend them.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experience with the staff and Dr Grossier! Diagnosed and addressed my symptoms quickly and sent Rx to pharmacy for immediate pick up!!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Lisa, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Safe comfortable environment. Things were explained to me through the exam. All questions answered. Very thorough skin cancer screening.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 10, 2021:
Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very knowledgeable staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 9, 2021:
Hi Murad, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Morristown. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 10, 2021:
Hi, thank you so much for the positive review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very satisfied!!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 8, 2021:
Hi Carole, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Princeton. We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very satisfied!!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Actually the patient is my grandmother. A 98-year old lady. She was seen by Dr. Karen Gordon. Dr. Gordon was very kind and she gave us a very detailed explanation of what the problem on the skin of my grandmother and what the options were to treat her condition.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 8, 2021:
Hi Jorge, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Jenn is amazing, smart, personable. She treated me when she worked in Montclair and I followed her to Livingston. Impeccable treatment.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Derma Group are very professional. I'm happy to say I didn't have to wait long before seeing the Doctor.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I came to The Derm Group to address an issue that was annoying me tags under my left arm. It was explained and dealt with quickly and painlessly by Jennifer Nardone in about 15 minutes. She did an excellent job.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Jennifer here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
We had our first appointment and I was pleased with it! The nurse and doctor took their time and really listened to what we had to say. I did not feel rushed and felt like they really cared about my daughter!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Alicia, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Jul 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The care is great. Unfortunately I don’t care for the wait.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 7, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, The Derm Group, Riverdale
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Quick body scan and identification of pre-cancerous conditions. Very comfortable, quick and discreet exam.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Hi Bart, thank you so much for the positive review! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Brittany Mallardy is a very knowledgable and caring provider. I felt well cared for.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
They were all nice
The Derm Group replied on Jul 5, 2021:
Hi Vilmania, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent, efficient, friendly staff. Great doc that explained and very good with my son
The Derm Group replied on Jul 6, 2021:
Hi Veer, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Verona! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
4.0/5
Jul 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My appointment was very pleasant, I didn't have to wait long to see the doctor and everyone was very friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 5, 2021:
Hi, we are glad we could help! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
3.0/5
Jul 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Matthew was very adequate in his assessment of my condition. (insect bite) However, No one asked for a medical history, allergies to medications, current medications or the possible side effects to the prescription ordered. Not very satisfied with the professionalism of the office because of this.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 5, 2021:
Hi, thank you for letting us know about your recent visit to The Derm Group, Verona. Please reach out to us at [email protected] when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent dermatology practice. Dedicated doctors and a polite and helpful staff and medical team. PA Meera Pradeep is caring, compassionate and focused on explaining. and resolving chronic challenges.I have confidence in The Derm Group, always.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 5, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great care from Dr. Glashofer and staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 3, 2021:
Raymond, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
It’s always a great experience with the Derm Group. The doctors are knowledgeable and answer all questions you might have.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 3, 2021:
Regina, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Doctor Goldberg is very caring and always makes my experience great.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Jennifer Goldberg is a very good specialist. I have an eyelid rash for a long time even though I used cortisone (over the counter )but did not work very well. she gave me another medication immediately resolve this issue. Many thanks for her wonderful job!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
We love Dr. Radusky!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 4, 2021:
Hi Marialena, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Morristown! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Efficient, concerned, and pleasant.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 3, 2021:
Robert, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Always a pleasant experience in this office. Dr. Gordon and her staff are always personable and helpful. Wait time was under 10 minutes!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Nicole, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Bonney is very patient and attentive. He works with you to find best treatment options for skin conditions. He is very good..highly recommend
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Kathy, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Bonney here at The Derm Group, Paramus! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First time there, Dr Mathew, intelligent and polite. I will continue to see this doctor
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Chris, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very friendly and knowlegment team
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Teresa, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The service was great. Everyone was very professional and Dr Groisser was on point in his diagnosis in alleviating my concerns.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Sheila, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great dr and very friendly staff
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Santiago, we really appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Patel is a great doctor, he explains his activities clearly and concisely. Additionally, he and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Patel is a great doctor, he explains his activities clearly and concisely. Additionally, he and the staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Trebor, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Princeton! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Li walks into the room with such joy and positivity. She is professional, knowledgeable, understanding, listens, thoroughly explains everything, and is simply phenomenal at what she does.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
John, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First time as a patient at the Derm Group. I was very content with the attention I received from the checking in process to meeting with Jennifer and asst Fern. I would have liked to have had an issue addressed same day, but was scheduled for a follow up visit. (My reasoning for 4 rather than 5 stars)
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Artie, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a great experience at The Derm Group in Paramus. I saw Molly Orden, a PA at their office, for a couple different reasons. Immediately when she walked into the room she was friendly and made me feel at ease. Molly was very thorough and addressed all of my concerns while explaining everything in full detail. I had about a 20 minute wait in the office, to me this isn’t a concern when the level of care you receive is as amazing as it is.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Lindsey, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a 7:30AM appointment and I was finished and on my way gone by 7:45AM. Very well run office, lots of parking and I was treated kindly and with respect by the doctor.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Kathy, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm group Freehold office was clean and inviting. The staff was professional and I was taken close to my appointment time. Brittany Mallardi was attentive, efficient and friendly. She explained everything that she was doing and what I could expect. Would recommend her.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Debbie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Freehold Township! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was pleasant and efficient. Wait time was long. Dr. Gordon was excellent
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Laclair, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Gordon here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Fast service, I was able to make a same day appointment which was great, and the doctor I saw was very helpful!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Hi Matthew, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
3.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have a rash on my face and I went in April to have it checked out. I was prescribed medication which did not work, so I returned in June to have it looked at again. It was barely looked at and I was told it is a rash that will flair up from stress. Different from the first time when I was told the meds would clear it up.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 2, 2021:
Hi Jenn, thank you for taking the time to let us know about your recent experience. We are disappointed to hear that you are not satisfied with your visit. We appreciate you bringing this experience to our attention. If you are willing, please contact us at [email protected] so we can work towards a resolution. We look forward to hearing from you.
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Clinical care is top notch. Dr. Nossa is great. Scheduling and checking in process needs some fine tuning.
The Derm Group replied on Jul 1, 2021:
Tom, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jul 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The receptionist was pleasant and professional. The same thing for Dr. Stolman .
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Compassionate and friendly staff. I came a week earlier than my appointment due to an emergency. I was admitted right away. Dr. Abbate is extremely professional with the great bedside manner. If I could give this office 10 stars, I would.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Hi Tatyana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Outstanding Dr.s office my personal experience has been great every visit. I've been coming for 2 years now and my daughter as well. Just saw Dr. Gabby 10 stars 🌟is not enough for her. Thank you Dr. So much.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Marc, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional and attentive to your personal needs. Would highly recommend
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Hi Christine, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This was my first visit to The Derm Group in Paramus and the entire experience was wonderful. Quick check in with receptionist. Dr. Bonney was very thorough and took his time diagnosing and explaining my condition which another dermatologist could not figure out. He was very professional and knowledgeable. He was very patient and kind and I highly recommend him.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Jean, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This was my first visit to the Derm Group in Nutley. Dr. Groisser and the Nurse practitioner made me feel very comfortable right from the start. Dr Groisser comes highly recomended and is very knowlegable in the field of Dermatology and Medicine. Both he and the nurse practioner have a great bedside manner.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Patrick, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great doctors, office, and staff.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Jeff, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very good service,Dr Toome was very nice.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Paul, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Egg Harbor Township! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Radusky is personable, knowledgeable, a good listener and takes care of the business… and he invented a sunscreen tool! 100% positive experience here.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 30, 2021:
Deb, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Morristown! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Such a great group! Everyone in the office was super friendly. There was a wait but I only waited for around twenty minutes. I will note I was also a new patient to this group but even then it still wasn't a long wait. I saw the physician's assistant Matthew. He was so friendly and profesional with great bedside manner. I will definitely keep coming to this office.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Marcia, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Verona. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My infant son has been battling infantile eczema since birth. While not by any means life threatening, his eczema impacted his quality of life making him fussy and causing sleep issues. Dr. Radusky solved the problem quickly and efficaciously. Further, I will paraphrase a comment from Dr. R. - "I want to solve this problem for you so you don't have to come back here ever again!" You can tell he cares about his patients and has wonderful bedside manner.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Amos, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First time I met the new doctor in the office. The appointment was fast and easy And she was very nice.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Krista Rivers, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, North Wales. We hope to see you soon!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Geri was great! Best facial I ever had! She is so knowledgeable of skin care! Very pleasant and her room was immaculate and very comfortable!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Maria, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Geri here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I see Nicole the PA. She’s very thorough and helpful.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Lauren, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Nicole here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Had not been checked in 4 years so I decided to make an appt. Very busy when I arrived but was checked in within a acceptable time period. Received a full body inspection. Had 1 spot that was frozen and another removed & sent to the lab. Everyone there are very friendly, courteous and professional. Highly recommend
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Hi Robert, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First time I met the new doctor in the office. The appointment was fast and easy And she was very nice.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great people great service ❤
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I took my 12 year old and 6 year old for a small warts break out and the dr immediately took care of them. They are welcoming and educate the patients on their diagnosis. Definitely visiting again
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Nohely, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Paramus! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone was very professional and I'm satisfied with the outcome
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Robert, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Paramus. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My prior experience of waiting over an hour for my scheduled appointment improved significantly this visit, down to under 15 minutes. Everyone was friendly and professional. Bravo!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Dan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I initially chose Dr. Patel for his clinical expertise in treating psoriasis. I researched every physician in the Derm Group’s New Jersey locations and learned that he had completed a fellowship in psoriasis. I accompanied my daughter-in- law for her visit for this condition. Dr Patel prescribed Taltz and the improvement in her skin condition was remarkable. I then visited Dr. Patel to treat my actinic keratosis with a novel treatment which I will begin in the fall. When I researched what he recommended, I was pleased to learn that it was a new method of treating this condition. In conclusion, I am so pleased with Dr. Patel’s knowledge and experience. The office itself was efficient and the appointment times were honored. We drove from eastern Monmouth County to see Dr. Patel.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 29, 2021:
Elizabeth, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Princeton! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great people great service ❤
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Nitsa, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Marlton! Until the next time we meet, take care!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Went to the Derm Group and it was a pleasant experience. The staff was friendly, they did not have me waiting for extended time, they were efficient. The Doctor was a pleasure she did not just start my procedure, she actually took time to tell me what she was going to do. And it was done very well when it was over.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional and kind staff and doctors!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Julie, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, West Orange! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I initially chose Dr. Patel for his clinical expertise in treating psoriasis. I researched every physician in the Derm Group’s New Jersey locations and learned that he had completed a fellowship in psoriasis. I accompanied my daughter-in- law for her visit for this condition. Dr Patel prescribed Taltz and the improvement in her skin condition was remarkable. I then visited Dr. Patel to treat my actinic keratosis with a novel treatment which I will begin in the fall. When I researched what he recommended, I was pleased to learn that it was a new method of treating this condition. In conclusion, I am so pleased with Dr. Patel’s knowledge and experience. The office itself was efficient and the appointment times were honored. We drove from eastern Monmouth County to see Dr. Patel.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly and efficient. Dr. Luzzi (Warren office) took her time evaluating and explaining treatment. When I called back with a question a couple days later, I received a response within 10 minutes. My daughter will be heading there soon.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
very satisfied
The Derm Group replied on Jun 28, 2021:
Hi Yesenia, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Friendly and efficient. Dr. Luzzi (Warren office) took her time evaluating and explaining treatment. When I called back with a question a couple days later, I received a response within 10 minutes. My daughter will be heading there soon.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 27, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Best place ever 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻
The Derm Group replied on Jun 26, 2021:
Hi Yasemin! We're so happy we were able to help you out! We hope to see you soon!
Google
4.0/5
Jun 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
We like that we didn’t have to wait so long for an appointment. The practitioner was knowledgeable and efficient. The only thing was the nurse seem to be a bit uptight and not too friendly.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 27, 2021:
Hi Claudia, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years. My whole family now sees Dr. Bagley at the Derm group. The staff is wonderful and always accommodating.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very little wait time and the physician took time to understand my issues and present me with all the available options.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Hi Armeen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been a patient of Doctor Abate in the Riverdale office for over 10 years. The office is well run, staff is friendly and supportive. Dr. Abate and the nurse practioners are wonderful. They are kind, extremely knowledgeable and treat your problem with compassion and explain their treatment plan for your issue. I highly recommend this practice!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Val, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Abate here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been coming here for almost 10 years. My whole family now sees Dr. Bagley at the Derm group. The staff is wonderful and always accommodating.
The Derm Group replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Warren. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very little wait time and the physician took time to understand my issues and present me with all the available options.
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experience as always with Dr. Sciales and the entire staff! Very friendly, professional and knowledgeable!
Google
5.0/5
Jun 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I love going there! The staff is always nice and inviting! The doctors always listen and address all concerns! Great place to get the best results! Highly recommended!!!!!
The Derm Group replied on Jun 25, 2021:
Christina, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Back to Top