Reviews

Reputation Summary

Featured Reviews

Google
5.0/5
Dec 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a skin cancer mold removed at The Dermotologist Group and I was treated so nicely by the staff, nurse and doctor. I recommend it to anyone with cancer issues. Excellent customer service and very professional.
The Derm Group replied on Dec 2, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
No complaints appointment visit went well. I will be returning
The Derm Group replied on Nov 30, 2021:
Hi Dorothy, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
As always, my son’s appointment was thorough and professional. Highly recommend Derm Group!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 30, 2021:
Hi Tina, thank you so much for your positive comments about The Derm Group, Riverdale! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 29, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Nossa and the staff are great! I would go an extra like to see him. Ty Dr. for all your help. Mk
The Derm Group replied on Nov 30, 2021:
Hi Manish, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent service and great staff
The Derm Group replied on Nov 27, 2021:
Hi Luisina, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
3.0/5
Nov 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The West Orange office has two physicians, one just does cosmetic derm and the other who does medical derm is there only two days a week. I find this disconcerting.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 26, 2021:
Hi James. We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at [email protected] to speak to our manager directly.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 23, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I brought my daughter with doctor Brown. He is the best dermatologist I have ever seen..
The Derm Group replied on Nov 24, 2021:
Hi, we really appreciate your feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very professional and courteous! Thank you, again!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 23, 2021:
Hi Rugda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Lots of smiles and even a few laughs. Left feeling happier than when I arrived. Good vibes.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 23, 2021:
Hi Douglas, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I always feel confident and well cared for with Dr Abbate
The Derm Group replied on Nov 22, 2021:
Hi Linda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
4.0/5
Nov 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
They are very nice but the wait needs to be shorter.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 21, 2021:
Hello, thank you; we appreciate your feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Words cannot explain how i appreciate the services I received at the Derm Group at Verona NJ at my last visit, although that was not my first time there. But there's a big improvement compare to my previous visits Years ago. Dr Justin Brown was excellent and answered all questions asked during the visit.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 21, 2021:
Hello Bridget, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Always pleasant. Great staff. Wonderful doctor.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 21, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This office has top notch customer service. The staff goes above and beyond to accommodate you.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Hi Jamie, we're so glad that we were able to go above and beyond your expectations! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Was a bit nervous to go to a different dermatologist other than the one I normally go to. However, the entire staff was extremely welcoming, and Dr. Orden was very professional! My regular dermatologist misdiagnosed an ongoing issue with my hand, but Dr, Orden knew right away the proper medications I would need to be treated with! It’s been such a relief, thank you!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Hi Megan, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was extremely pleased with my visit to The Derm Group in Paramus. I received my appointment quickly and my office visit with Dr. Bonney was wonderful. He was informative, efficient and friendly. I highly recommend him to anyone needing a dermatologist.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
PA Molly Orden is so attentive and knowledgable and was able to address my concerns so quickly! She is so passionate about her job, skin care, and most importantly, helping patients. I can't recommend her enough. Thank you SO much!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 18, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Reviews on Dr. Lisa Deaiato were correct. She is extremely thorough and informative. My yearly exam was a breeze and you can tell she cares about her patients- 5 stars for her. The 3 stars are for the billing/procedure codes they are using. My insurance covered yearly preventative skin screening went from included to out of pocket ( $$$ ) because I asked a question. Now I know to keep my mouth shut and let the doctor find the issue- it wasn’t anything serious. Learned my lesson.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 17, 2021:
Hi Ileana, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. Our manager would really like to speak with you more regarding this matter. Please reach out to us at [email protected] We look forward to hearing from you.
Google
4.0/5
Nov 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent experience with them, as always. The staff are lovely, helpful and never brisk or dismissive, like I’ve often experienced with front-of-office staff at other practices. Doctors are reassuring and take the time to hear and answer your questions (I always feel so rushed at other offices, and am not given time to voice my concerns). Almost don’t want to leave a good review, to keep this place from getting booked up. I only left one star off because I realized, when I got home, that they forgot to do the keloid shot I was also scheduled for— might have been miscommunication, or genuine mistake.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 17, 2021:
Hi Nicole, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very professional
The Derm Group replied on Nov 16, 2021:
Hi Michael., we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Been going to the Dermgroup for many years now. It's convenient for me that they have multiple locations all over nj so when I move I never have to look for a new dermatologist. They are friendly, understanding and efficient. They even helped me out when my prescription ran out and I was getting married in a few days and I ran out of my acne medication. Outstanding staff and company 👏
The Derm Group replied on Nov 16, 2021:
Hi Jazmine, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The appointment was on time and the doctor took care of my concerns immediately.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 16, 2021:
Hi Carolyn, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Easy to make an appointment. Great Staff. Very informative.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 15, 2021:
Hi Edward, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Wow!!! Thank you Dr.Dundon and Paula.... Warmth and professionalism. Dr. Dundon took time and answered my questions.... Such a pleasure being treated by her. I can't remember having such a comfortable, pleasant experience at a doctors office. Don't ever change. Thanks again, Re Masters
The Derm Group replied on Nov 12, 2021:
Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Courteous and professional staff. Very flexible with appointment hours and availability. Great technology for appointment setting and reminders. Doctors are very knowledgeable and dedicated. 10/10 would get my skin checked again.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 12, 2021:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 11, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Abbate and his team at the Derm Group are top notch! Trusted, thorough and extremely knowledgeable! My follow up visit with Dr. Abbate and his team continue to be the most efficient, pleasant and professional I have ever experienced. An incredible practice overall!!!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 12, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! We hope you have a great day!
The Derm Group replied on Jul 21, 2021:
Peter, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
3.0/5
Nov 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Rushed and no full exam
The Derm Group replied on Nov 11, 2021:
Hi Jayme, we're disappointed to hear of the negative experience you had at our location. Please reach out to us at [email protected] when you can so we can address this situation directly. Thank you and have a great day.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Alexis is very friendly and caring. She's very professional and made sure all my questions were answered.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 10, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Bagley was professional, pleasant and very thorough. Highly recommend him.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 10, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very pleasant experience. The staff are both professional and caring.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 9, 2021:
Antoine, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Cindy Li is GREAT! Super knowledgeable when it comes to lasers and using them to best help with Rosacea. While Rosacea isn't something you can take away (it's more of a maintenance type plan), Dr. Li has the best machine in the business to help minimize the redness!!! And once I'm done with my treatment series, I'll only need occasional maintenance visits to keep up my results! WOOHOO!!!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 9, 2021:
Hi Andrea, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I highly recommend Dr. Groisser & The Derm Group. Dr. Groisser is always friendly, thoughtful, knowledgeable and puts my concerns first. Dr. Groisser explains in detail treatment options and course of treatment in laymen’s terms. I can not speak more highly of him. The staff is always helpful and professional when dealing with insurance issues.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 9, 2021:
Hi Davonne, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My experience at the Derm Group was very good.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 7, 2021:
Hi Ernie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I went in for an issue I was having with my skin on my forearms (rash) and from check in to the doctor I felt very comfortable and heard. The wait time was only a few minutes and my questions were answered and I got the help I need to sort out the skin rash. From scheduling the appointment to being seen at the office was easy and efficient.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 8, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Always prompt and attentive to my needs
The Derm Group replied on Nov 8, 2021:
Hi Nicole, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
“Extra-Orden-ary”… Healed fast, looking great. Thank you!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 7, 2021:
Hi, we really appreciate your feedback!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I went to see PA Robert Thomas. He treated my acne, hyperpigmentation, dark spots and dry hair conditions. I didn’t know dry hair was actually caused by excessive oil in the scalp. PA Thomas educated me, and after ONE treatment my hair was flake free! My skin has also improved Greatly in less than a month. (See pics). He’s very knowledgeable about African-American skin and has a nice bedside manner if your in need of dermatological care! In addition, I used some lipstick and it broke out my lips. He treated that as well. A+ for PA Thomas! The office is clean and professional as welll. Make an appointment now!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 5, 2021:
Hi Ashley, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
This group is great!!! The only suggestion I have Is I would like to get some post procedure instructions in either an email or hard copy
The Derm Group replied on Nov 4, 2021:
Hello Sandy, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Doctor was pleasant efficient unexplained in detail we had to be done
Google
5.0/5
Nov 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Went twice for diagnosis and procedure. Dr. Groisser is both very professional and friendly (he managed to crack me up DURING the somewhat painful procedure). I did not have to wait more than 10 minutes beyond my scheduled appointment for both visits (even though the office is constantly busy with patients). It's a super efficient office, spotless clean, with a wonderful staff. Definitely a medical office experience I would recommend.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 5, 2021:
Hi Omar, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
First a great person very friendly. Dr answers all questions and thoroughly checks and takes care of problem. Highly recommend !
The Derm Group replied on Nov 3, 2021:
Hi Richard, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Shannon is the best, my daughter and I see her and we both agree. My daughter is a teenager and we don’t always agree so that says a lot.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 3, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Shannon here at The Derm Group, Verona! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 3, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have seen Dr Brown of the Derm Group for 10 years. He is a knowledgeable and caring doctor. I have also seen Dr Spates 4 times for Mohs procedure, and am impressed with his reassuring manner.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 3, 2021:
Hi Mary, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Dr Brown here at The Derm Group, Verona! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I visited with Nicole a PA who I always see for my routine check ups. She is thorough & I am very comfortable knowing she is looking for things that shouldn’t be there. I have been going there’s fir many years & I like the doctors I have seen as well.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Hi Barry, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Riverdale! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Nov 2, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Overall, the staff at the group are friendly, helpful and professional. Lately the wait time for appointments has been very quick! However, there is one woman who works at the front desk who is always so rude and always seems to have a bad attitude. Otherwise it’s a great office.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 3, 2021:
Hi Gabriella, we regret to hear that you had a negative experience with us, but would appreciate the chance to turn your experience around. We would like to work towards a resolution, so if you are willing, please reach out to us at [email protected] to discuss this further.
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Extremely pleased with my skin check with Molly Orden PA… she gave a very thorough exam and was pleasant and informative..I would absolutely recommend Molly to my friends and family
The Derm Group replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Thank you for: Prompt attention at appointment;. Kind care and gentle consideration; Full explanation of all procedures and possible side effects.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Luzzi SAVED my skin. They were able to fit me into their schedule immediately and the whole process was seamless. Their staff was friendly and Dr. Luzzi was so kind and made me feel listened to. She gave me a few options and explained her choices to me. I can't recommend this office enough for your skin needs!
The Derm Group replied on Nov 2, 2021:
Hi, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Nov 1, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group is a fantastic medical practice. I came for a non-cosmetic issue and they provided exceptional service from the front desk to the provider (Purvi). The officers were clean and followed covid-safe protocols. The appointment was on time and efficient. The seamless healthcare services and knowledge were amazing and I’d highly recommend this office to everyone.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Easy to get an appointment, professional and attentive staff
The Derm Group replied on Nov 1, 2021:
Hello Fiona, we really appreciate your feedback! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 31, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Loved everything about this practice. Very organized and efficient. Dr Lipson took time with me to understand my issue and provided great comfort around the procedure!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Hi Jamie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 30, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Patel is the best! Very professional, caring & is a master of his craft.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 31, 2021:
Hi Phyllis, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 28, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I’ve been a patient with this group for many years. I now see Dr. Li and she is amazing. All staff is helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I like that you can request an appointment online and you usually hear from someone that day or the next, latest. I have recommended this practice to people I know and family members of mine also go here. Would recommend this office to anyone who needs dermatology services.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 29, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I love ❤️ how they operate their facility and Dr. Shannon is just an amazing dermatologist! I will always return no matter the distance because they express genuine concerns and addresses them without hesitation. Great staff.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 27, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 27, 2021
Google The Derm Group
There are the best. Dr. Mark Abbatte is a very friendly and nice person plus, he is an excellent dermatologist doctor. The office staff are fantastic they made my day!!! Easy access easy parking easy location. I encourage everyone to visit them ❤️
The Derm Group replied on Oct 28, 2021:
Hi Joe, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
From the moment I walked in the staff made me feel welcome, comfortable and special. Then Dr. Glashofer came in and he was just as friendly! He walked me through the process, was not rushed, explained every step ahead of the procedure making me comfortable and knowing what to expect. He was completely painless. He is very personable and made me immediately at ease. Their pre and after-care instructions were spot-on and explicit. I made a mistake and gave them the wrong drugstore for my medicine and when I called them to correct it two people followed up right away and my prescription was routed to where I should have asked them to send it from the start. I almost wish to need something else done so I can visit them again, they are a great team. Thank you Mathew, Celeste and Dr. Glashofer! I will wait for the bill for a follow up review 😉 🙂
The Derm Group replied on Oct 27, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 26, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My regular derm was booked 3 months out but Meera saw me right away and was such an amazing help! Exam was quick and all her recommendations were right on. So happy I found my new dermatologist
The Derm Group replied on Oct 27, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Do good work but a long wait in office.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 25, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was treated by your PA, Melissa. She was a terrific provider. SHe was very knowledgeable, affable and congenial. As an MD myself I was hesitant to see a PA, however her professionalism totally changed my view, Thank you Melissa
The Derm Group replied on Oct 26, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Verona! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Sciales is fast, thorough, careful and caring. What more can you ask?
Google
5.0/5
Oct 23, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Really like Dr. Shah. She connects well with teenage girls
The Derm Group replied on Oct 23, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
3.0/5
Oct 23, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a good experience with the front desk staff - very polite and helped me to reschedule my appointment 2x with no issue. I was personally, no a fan of Dr. Shah, she was very rushed and unfriendly. Did not seem to want to be bothered with questions or explanations. She barely introduced herself before removing my robe for the procedure. I will, in the future be paying out of pocket for a few cosmetic procedures but not through this physician.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 24, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We would like to have a better understanding about your experience. Please reach out to us at [email protected] at your earliest convenience and we will do our best to resolve this with you. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I highly recommend the Derm group!!! All the doctors are great especially Dr. Abbate and Ann Daniels they are patient caring and very knowledgeable truly love these doctors 🥰
Google
5.0/5
Oct 22, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experience here, my doctor was very nice and answered all my questions thoroughly. The office staff was pleasant and helpful also. Would recommend!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 21, 2021
Google The Derm Group
They were wonderful! I had an Emergency & they fit me in the same day!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 22, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Luzzi was super nice and friendly. Was in and out quick!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 21, 2021:
Hi Craig, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 20, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Exceptional care and staff. Pleasant, caring and very skillful.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 21, 2021:
Hi Paul, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Have been a patient with the derm gtoip. for many years. Their protocol with patients can only be described as second to none. The staff is great . I confident ly recommend the derm group with no reservations.
The Derm Group replied on Sep 28, 2020:
Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had Mohs surgery with Dr. Glashofer to remove a BCC from my forehead. He was amazing in explaining everything he was doing, before and during the surgery. Highly recommend him! Such a skilled and nice doctor!!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 20, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Thanks for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 19, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Bagley was extremely thorough in explaining my options regarding my situation. And was able to help me on this particular visit right there and then. He is very professional and knowledgeable and makes sure you understand his assessment. Overall excellent experience. Thanks Dr Bagley and Derm group.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 20, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Nicole Colucci is attentive and very professional.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 19, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Clean, professional, friendly and timely.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 19, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 18, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I had a great experience at the Paramus office. Dr. Gordon was wonderful. She explained everything very thoroughly and made me feel very comfortable and cared for.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 18, 2021:
Hi Bobbie, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Google
3.0/5
Oct 17, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The wait times in the lobby are usually very long - 30 to 40 minutes - but their docs and services are good. I would’ve given 5 stars, but having to wait over 30 minutes because they double or triple booked is awful. I see that as a lack of respect for my time.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 17, 2021:
Hi Todd, it's upsetting to hear that you did not receive the top-notch service we strive to provide. If you are willing to give us another chance, please reach out to us at [email protected] to speak to our manager directly.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I needed a minor surgical procedure, and Jennifer and crew were great. They put my mind at ease (I’m a bit squeamish), and I didn’t feel a thing. They are competent and friendly. Highly recommended.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 17, 2021:
Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Riverdale. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 16, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great experience and very informative!!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 17, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Matthew Hislop is very professional dedicated with his patients and knowledgeable I had an issue with my skin for 7 months trying different medications and nothing worked, and the first time I saw him he perform the right test so he can figure it out which medicine I need. It's been 2 months and my skin looks better thank you Matthew Hislop
The Derm Group replied on Oct 16, 2021:
Hi Johanna, we are so happy to read such a great review about The Derm Group, Verona! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 15, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I have been going there for years. From scheduling to assistants and doctors, they are accommodating, knowledgeable and professional all the way through.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 16, 2021:
Hi Walter, thank you so much for the positive review! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, The Derm Group, TDG Nutley
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group is very clean and professional. The front desk is polite and don’t make you wait long which is nice. I see Molly who is very nice and professional, I recommend 10/10
The Derm Group replied on Oct 15, 2021:
Hello Lana, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 14, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great place, one of the few places that could get me in quickly. Dr. Stolman was extremely nice and professional. Solved my skin issues quickly, removed a mole within 30 minutes. Would recommend to others, 5/5 rating!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Extremely friendly staff, Dr. Daniels was friendly, informative & made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was getting.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hello, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, TDG Nutley! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Wonderful experience with the Derm Group Paramus . The staff and Dr Bonney were all very friendly and helpful. Dr. Bonney has been my doctor for many years ,he is very kind and knowledgeable.My procedure always has been performed gently and successfully .I highly recommend him to anyone looking for a specialist.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at The Derm Group, Paramus! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Shannon Welner is excellent as always, thorough examination and extraction. She's pleasant and friendly all the time!!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at The Derm Group, Verona. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I logged into my insurance Blue Cross and Blue Shield omnia and looked up dermatologist that took my plan tier 1, Dr. Shah had great reviews and I decided to go to her office. I was able to schedule my appointment for the next day, perhaps I got lucky. My experience at Dr. Shah‘s office was amazing I was taken care of within 15 minutes of my appointment, Dr. Shaw knew exactly what my issues were and they were addressed. The front desk was very professional and her staff is very knowledgeable. Everyone was very courteous.I highly recommend The Derm Group , I believe that you make your own experience a good one when you go with a positive attitude. I hope my future visits are as good as my first. Thank you Julio Munoz Patient
Google
5.0/5
Oct 13, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Doctor Dundon is the best. Let’s you know everything that’s going on, tells you details and answers any questions. She left me in stitches (literally) and it was such a great experience. Highly recommend
The Derm Group replied on Oct 14, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group is the best, Vernon, NJ..from the moment you walked through the door...greeted by the front desk receptionists with a friendly smile and professional customer services. Also, the doctors all are great! Patients healthcare skin services provided always in a clean environment. The doctors examined and explained to you the condition of your skin problems..I been going to The Derm Group for approximately...15 plus years. I'm so happy with the skin care I received from Dr. Shah. Always answered my questions with a warm caring attitude. The office hours are wonderful open approx. 6:00am.. The Derm Group Stay Healthy and Safe
The Derm Group replied on Oct 12, 2021:
Hi, we strive for 100% satisfaction, and it is great to see you had such a positive experience at The Derm Group, Verona. Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I recently developed rosacea and saw Shannon Welman. She recommended medication that took it completely away. I was not able to get the right help with a few other dermatologists I had seen recently. I’m so grateful to Shannon for being so excellent with her diagnosis and choice of medications for me. She also took the time to help me pick out moisturizer and cleanser for my ultra sensitive skin. She is very talented and with her background in chemistry could identify skin product ingredients that I was allergic too. I highly recommend Shannon. She was great!!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 13, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Love this office! Went to a different practice for 4 months with no improvement. After 2nd visit at Derm Group I could already see the results! Staff is wonderful. No long waiting times!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 12, 2021:
Hi, we really appreciate your feedback! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 12, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Very Friendly environment. The wait time was short and the staff was amazingly friendly. Very organized our PA Meera has great bedside manners.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 13, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
4.0/5
Oct 10, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Excellent interaction with patients, answer all questions. Great communication with clear details. Need to work on scheduling to prevent waiting.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 11, 2021:
Hi Alfonse, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 9, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Exelente 👍
The Derm Group replied on Oct 11, 2021:
José, tu satisfacción es nuestra máxima prioridad. ¡Esperamos que tengas un gran día!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 8, 2021
Google The Derm Group
I was in in less then ten minutes.always professional.done with total body scan in 30 mins.with small procedure also.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Hi, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Everyone so nice. Appointment was right on time. Very pleased with service.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 8, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 7, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Great staff! Dr Nossa is excellent. I wouldn’t trust my skin to anyone else!
The Derm Group replied on Oct 2, 2020:
Barbara, thank you for your kind words and this wonderful review! Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. and have a wonderful day.
Google
4.0/5
Oct 6, 2021
Google The Derm Group
My visit involved the removal of a basal cell. The procedure was performed extremely well. Wound care should be provided in righting and not have to be prompted by the patient. The healing process is going well.
The Derm Group replied on Nov 9, 2020:
Hello Joseph, thank you; we appreciate your feedback.
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr Toomey is very thorough and professional! She really cares about her patients.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Hi, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
The Derm Group has always been extremely helpful, attentive to my medical needs, a wonderful and friendly staff. I would highly recommend this office if your looking for a dermatologist.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 6, 2021:
Hello, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Bagley has an excellent "bed side manner" and is extremely thorough with his examinations. He is very open and friendly and will explain all essential information in a calm yet understandable way. It is a very comfortable setting that he establishes. Dr.Bagley is an excellent doctor.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Hi Barry, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 5, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Professional staff. Clean facility. Quick service.
The Derm Group replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
Google
5.0/5
Oct 4, 2021
Google The Derm Group
Dr. Abbate is one of the most caring doctors you’ll ever find. My husband and I had our yearly skin check with him recently ( in the Riverdale office ) and he took time to ask if we had any questions or concerns and addressed them . I never feel rushed which is so important to me. I am very fair-skinned and my husband works outside quite a bit , having a dermatologist that is very thorough is incredibly important to us. We appreciate everyone we came in contact with , they were all friendly and so helpful !
The Derm Group replied on Oct 5, 2021:
Hi Lynn, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We always strive to provide top-quality service to every guest, and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your experience here at The Derm Group, Riverdale!
Back to Top